School Board Members sit on a variety of district-wide and community committees and groups.  

    2021 Board of School Trustees Committee Appointments

    Alumni Relations Committee/Representative: Amber Willis
    Broad Based Planning (High Ability) Committee Representative: Amber Willis
    Finance Committee Representatives (2): Bill Anderson, Rebecca Ogle
    Health Insurance Committee Representative: Bill Anderson
    ISBA Delegate & Legislative Liaison: Jimmy Cox
    Negotiations Committee Representative: Jimmy Cox, Rebecca Ogle
    Safety Committee Representative: Bill Anderson, Mike Steele
    School Board Policy Liaison: Jimmy Cox, Mike Steele
    SEL/ DEI Task Force: Bill Anderson, Amber Willis
    Wellbeing Coalition of Westfield Stakeholder Group: Bill Anderson, Amber Willis
    Technology Committee: Bill Anderson
    Westfield Washington Education Foundation Board Member: Amber Willis
    Westfield Redevelopment Commission – non-voting member: Jimmy Cox